Officto eiuntion prem duciam et hillaute vendamus ullatque omniendis illia pe conse et dolore nihiciis quiamusa

image description

Christmas and New Year's Eve Opening Hours

Thank you to all our customers for your patronage in 2016 and we wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

 

The Lion Bar and Express (casual dining) will be open every day from 7.30am* except Christmas Day when the whole hotel will be closed.

 

The Lion Restaurant 

Saturday 24th December - Christmas Eve - Open for Dinner*
Sunday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Monday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December - Open for lunch and dinner
Thursday 29th December - Open for lunch and dinner
Friday 30th December - Open for lunch and dinner
Saturday 31st December - New Year's Eve Open for dinner only*
Sunday 1st January - CLOSED

Monday 2nd January - CLOSED

 

* Please be aware that on public holidays all food and beverage will attract a 10% surcharge. We thank you for your understanding.